top of page

Set of 7 chakra stones including: Amethyst (Crown Chakra) Lapis Lazuli (Third-eye Chakra) Amazonite or Aventurine (Throat Chakra) Rhodocrosite or Rose Quartz (Heart Chakra)  Yellow Tigers Eye or Rutilated Quartz (Solar Plexus), Red Jasper or Carnelian (Sacral Chakra) and Smoky Quartz, Snowflake Obsidian or Black Onyx (Root Chakra).


Place on or touching the appropriate chakras.  Hold in the non-dominant hand, keep in meditation space, carry in a pocket.  Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual. Each spiritual healing stone has a specific color and psychic vibration, emitting positive energy to attune and cleanse your aura.  

7 Chakra Balancing Stone Set

SKU: chakra stone set
  • Normal Shipping within 3 business days of order.  

bottom of page