top of page

Set of 7 chakra pendants including: Amethyst (Crown Chakra) Lapis Lazuli (Third-eye Chakra) Amazonite or Aventurine (Throat Chakra) Rhodocrosite or Rose Quartz (Heart Chakra)  Yellow Tigers Eye or Rutilated Quartz (Solar Plexus), Red Jasper or Carnelian (Sacral Chakra) and Smoky Quartz, Snowflake Obsidian or Black Onyx (Root Chakra).


Includes Sterling Silver Chain.


Place on or touching the appropriate chakras, wear as a necklace, hold in the non-dominant hand, keep in meditation space.  Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual. Each spiritual healing stone has a specific color and psychic vibration, emitting positive energy to attune and cleanse your aura.  

7 Chakra Pendant Balancing Set

SKU: chakra pendant set
  • I'm a shipping policy. I'm a great place to add more information about your shipping methods, packaging and cost. Providing straightforward information about your shipping policy is a great way to build trust and reassure your customers that they can buy from you with confidence.
bottom of page